Nem Dubrovnik 2024 to receive more than 145 relevant buyers

The list includes buyers from CME, United Media, TV2 Media Group, TV3 Group Baltics, Czech Television, Polish Television (TVP) and other numerous public televisions.

16 APR 2024

Nem Dubrovnik 2022

  • Facebook
  • X
  • Linkedin
  • Whatsapp

NEM Dubrovnik 2024, CEE’s TV market with a view, revealed the full list of buyers that have confirmed their participation for its 11thedition, from June 10 to 13.

The affluent list is imbued with more than 145 acquisition managers, chief content officers, chiefs of acquired content, content acquisition managers, content experts, content development and VOD directors, content management directors, program directors and editors, heads of acquisitions, heads of SVOD content, new content chief officers, senior vice presidents and many more influential buyers responsible for designing various TV portfolios in the CEE.

Buyers representing over 85 companies will arrive to Dubrovnik from Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia but also France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain and United Kingdom.

Some of confirmed buyers who will attend NEM Dubrovnik 2024, are: Ana Bižić, Program Director, RTL Croatia; Loizos Xenepoulos, Head of Content, Ant1+; Jana Malirova, VP/Programming Acquisitions and Business Affairs, HBO Europe; Peter Chalupa, Head of Acquisitions, TV Nova and Markiza groups; George Makris, Group Programing Director, United Media; Tomaž Kričnik, Head of Acquisitions, Pro Plus; Erika Tothova, Head of Acquisition, TV JOJ; Zane Valeniece, Head of Acquisitions, LTV Film Department; Elvrya Dunauskaite, Chief of Acquired Content, TV3 Group Baltics; Evgenia Vafakou, TV and Digital Programme Director, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation Sa (E.R.T. Sa) and Ralf Rückauer, Head of Unscripted Division, ZDF Studios

The buyer’s list includes a record number of important buyers from more than 85 companies such as A1 Group, Ant1+, Art Motion, Beta Film, Blitz, bTV Media Group, C&Co, Canal+ Group, Czech Television, Croatian Radiotelevision (HRT), Crfowy Polsat, DeAPlaneta Kids & Family, Dox TV, Duo Media, FTV Prima, HBO Europe, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation (ERT), Hype Production, Kanal D, Klasik TV, Markiza, MTVA, Nova Broadcasting Group, Nova TV (Croatia), Nova BH, Nova M, Nova S, Nova Max Series, NOVA (Czech Republic), LNK TV Group, LTV, Outbrain, Paprika Studios, Paramount Global Content Distribution, Pickbox, Planet TV Slovenia, Polish Television (TVP), Prima TV, Pro Plus, PRO TV, Prva & B92, RTL Croatia, RTL Hungary, Radio and Television of Slovakia, Radio Television of Serbia (RTS), RTV Slovenia, SkyShowtime, Sweet TV, Tanweer Alliances, Telewizja Polska S.A. (TVP), TV2 Media Group, TV3 Group Baltics, TV JOJ, United Media, Viaplay Group, Video Elephant, Vivacom Bulgaria, ZDF Studios.